NC Ob/Gyn Society Leadership

Many thanks to the following physicians who have volunteered their time and energy to the society.

C. Richard Kirsch, MD — Thomasville
Velma V. Taormina, MD, MSE FACOG — Durham

Thor Svendsen, MD — Charlotte

Immediate Past President:
Elizabeth Livingston, MD — Durham

Past President:
A. Kellett Letson, MD — Asheville


Annual Meeting Program Chair:
Amy Bryant, MD — Chapel HillMember at Large:
E. Katie Borders, MD, FACOG — Shelby

Member at Large:
A. Kerianne Crockett, MD — Greenville

ACOG Section Chair:
E. Katie Borders, MD, FACOG — Shelby

Executive Director:
Alan Skipper, CAE

Print Friendly, PDF & Email