Medical Education Committee

Studies issues pertinent to medical education, including continuing education and programs for accreditation of providers of intrastate continuing medical education.

Staffed by Shawn Scott


Tracy L. Bell, PA-C

George Y. Bousaba, MD

Paul R. G. Cunningham, MD

Harry A. Gallis, MD – Consultant

James C. Leist, Ed.D – Consultant

Danielle Mahaffey, MD, MMM – Board Liaison

Gerri L. Mattson, MD, MSPH, FAAP

Varnell D. McDonald-Fletcher, PA-C, EdD

Darlyne Menscer, MD

John E. R. Perry, III, MD, MS

Liana Puscas, MD, MHS

Eileen M. Raynor, MD, FACS, FAAP – Board Liaison

Rhonda Stahl, MD

Lindsay Strowd, MD

Lawrence R. Wu, MD

Print Friendly, PDF & Email